Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Posted
Church Council Church Council, Sept 17, 2016 Tue, 09/20/2016 - 20:55
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, September 14, 2016 Thu, 09/15/2016 - 11:57
Communications Communications Committee June 20, 2016 Wed, 09/14/2016 - 15:38
Communications Communications Committee Aug 8, 2016 Wed, 09/14/2016 - 15:18
Preschool Board Preschool Board, August 10, 2016 Wed, 09/14/2016 - 11:00
Preschool Board Preschool Board, July 13, 2016 Wed, 09/14/2016 - 10:57
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, September 7, 2016 Thu, 09/08/2016 - 08:37
Trustees Board of Trustees, July 25, 2016 Tue, 09/06/2016 - 11:24
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, August 31, 2016 Fri, 09/02/2016 - 13:31
Finance Finance Committee, August 10, 2016 Mon, 08/29/2016 - 15:36
Stony Point Campus Study Group Stony Point Campus Study Group - August 22, 2016 Fri, 08/26/2016 - 11:56
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, August 23, 2016 Thu, 08/25/2016 - 10:16
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, August 24, 2016 Thu, 08/25/2016 - 09:28
Stony Point Campus Study Group Stony Point Campus Study Group - July 25, 2016 Tue, 08/23/2016 - 14:49

Pages