Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Posted
United Methodist Women UMW October 11, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:16
United Methodist Women UMW September 13, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:15
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 18, 2017 Thu, 01/19/2017 - 16:38
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:59
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 01/17/2017 - 16:18
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 11, 2017 Fri, 01/13/2017 - 15:53
Finance Finance Committee, December 14, 2016 Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:17
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 4, 2017 Thu, 01/05/2017 - 12:13
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 21, 2016 Mon, 12/26/2016 - 18:51
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, December 19, 2016 Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:43
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Dec 14, 2016 Thu, 12/15/2016 - 13:52

Pages