Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Posted
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 30, 2017 Mon, 04/03/2017 - 17:12
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, March 28, 2017 Thu, 03/30/2017 - 13:30
Church Council Church Council, March 11, 2017 Tue, 03/21/2017 - 09:40
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 16, 2017 Sun, 03/19/2017 - 21:34
Trustees Board of Trustees, Feb 27, 2017 Sun, 03/19/2017 - 21:30
Church Council Church Council, February 25, 2017 Tue, 03/14/2017 - 15:57
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 03/14/2017 - 15:56
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Long Range SubTeam Thu, 03/09/2017 - 17:02
Finance Finance Committee, Feb 8, 2017 Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:39
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, Feb 21, 2017 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:44
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service, Feb 28, 2017 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:13
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Mar 2, 2017 Thu, 03/02/2017 - 16:57
Trustees Board of Trustees, Feb 1, 2017 Thu, 03/02/2017 - 14:13
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Feb 23, 2017 Sun, 02/26/2017 - 14:53
United Methodist Women UMW Executive Board, Feb 14, 2017 Fri, 02/24/2017 - 11:40

Pages