Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Posted
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 4, 2017 Thu, 01/05/2017 - 12:13
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 21, 2016 Mon, 12/26/2016 - 18:51
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, December 19, 2016 Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:43
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Dec 14, 2016 Thu, 12/15/2016 - 13:52
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 7, 2016 Wed, 12/07/2016 - 17:30
Stony Point Campus Study Group Stony Point Campus Study Group, Nov 28, 2016 Mon, 12/05/2016 - 16:58
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Sat, 12/03/2016 - 08:59
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, November 28, 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 - 16:11
Finance Finance Committee, November 9, 2016 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 08:29
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Nov 23, 2016 Fri, 11/25/2016 - 10:23
Homeless Ministries Task Force Blessed Are the Homeless Video Wed, 11/23/2016 - 16:28
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 16, 2016 Mon, 11/21/2016 - 16:11
Church Council Church Council, November 12, 2016 Wed, 11/16/2016 - 17:49
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 9, 2016 Fri, 11/11/2016 - 11:25
Trustees Board of Trustees, November 8, 2016 Thu, 11/10/2016 - 09:03
Trustees Board of Trustees, October 24, 2016 Thu, 11/10/2016 - 08:59
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 2, 2016 Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:11
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, October 24, 2016 Thu, 11/03/2016 - 11:06
Stony Point Campus Study Group Stony Point Campus Study Group, October 24, 2016 Tue, 11/01/2016 - 08:52
Finance Finance Committee, October 12, 2016 Mon, 10/31/2016 - 12:53

Pages