Meeting minutes

Commission/Teamsort descending What When Posted
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Sat, 12/03/2016 - 08:59
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:59
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, Feb 21, 2017 Tue, 03/07/2017 - 11:44
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 03/14/2017 - 15:56
Church Council Church Council, February 25, 2017 Tue, 03/14/2017 - 15:57
Church Council Church Council, Sep 9, 2017 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 16:46
Church Council Church Council, March 11, 2017 Tue, 03/21/2017 - 09:40
Church Council Church Council, July 8, 2017 Fri, 07/28/2017 - 11:46
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 01/17/2017 - 16:18
Church Council Church Council, November 12, 2016 Wed, 11/16/2016 - 17:49
Church Council Church Council, May 13, 2017 Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:29
Finance Finance Committee, August 9, 2017 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 16:54
Finance Finance Committee, October 12, 2016 Mon, 10/31/2016 - 12:53
Finance Finance Committee, January 11, 2017 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 17:05
Finance Finance Committee, December 14, 2016 Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:17
Finance Finance Committee, Mar 8, 2017 Wed, 04/19/2017 - 17:34
Finance Finance Committee, May 10, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:11
Finance Finance Committee, April 12, 2017 Sun, 05/14/2017 - 21:51
Finance Finance Committee, June 14, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:13
Finance Finance Committee, Feb 8, 2017 Thu, 03/09/2017 - 10:39

Pages