Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Postedsort descending
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Dec 14, 2016 Thu, 12/15/2016 - 13:52
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, December 19, 2016 Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:43
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, December 21, 2016 Mon, 12/26/2016 - 18:51
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 4, 2017 Thu, 01/05/2017 - 12:13
Finance Finance Committee, December 14, 2016 Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:17
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 11, 2017 Fri, 01/13/2017 - 15:53
Church Council Church Council, January 14, 2017 Tue, 01/17/2017 - 16:18
Chancel Choir Board Chancel Choir Board, November 15, 2016 Wed, 01/18/2017 - 10:59
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 18, 2017 Thu, 01/19/2017 - 16:38
United Methodist Women UMW September 13, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:15
United Methodist Women UMW October 11, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:16
United Methodist Women UMW, November 8, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:17
United Methodist Women UMW, December 13, 2016 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:18
United Methodist Women UMW, January 10, 2017 Tue, 01/24/2017 - 17:20
Outreach and Service Outreach & Service, January 23, 2017 Wed, 01/25/2017 - 17:34
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, January 26, 2017 Thu, 01/26/2017 - 16:37
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, February 2, 2017 Sun, 02/05/2017 - 12:57
Trustees Trustees, January 16, 2017 Mon, 02/06/2017 - 17:26
Finance Finance Committee, January 11, 2017 Wed, 02/08/2017 - 17:05
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, Feb 16, 2017 Fri, 02/17/2017 - 09:45

Pages