Meeting minutes

Commission/Team What When Posted
Disaster Response Ministry After-Actions Report Fri, 12/15/2017 - 14:25
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, November 29, 2017 Wed, 12/13/2017 - 13:00
Outreach and Service Outreach & Service Commission, Nov 28, 2017 Wed, 11/29/2017 - 16:18
Church Council Church Council, November 11, 2017 Wed, 11/15/2017 - 13:41
Outreach and Service Outreach & Service Commission, Oct 24, 2017 Mon, 10/30/2017 - 11:43
Church Council Church Council, October 22, 2017 Thu, 10/26/2017 - 10:12
Outreach and Service Outreach & Service Commission, Sept 26, 2017 Mon, 10/02/2017 - 11:30
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, 9/27/2017 Thu, 09/28/2017 - 11:19
Finance Finance Committee, August 9, 2017 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 16:54
Church Council Church Council, Sep 9, 2017 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 16:46
Trustees Board of Trustees, August 28, 2017 Thu, 09/14/2017 - 11:52
Foundation FUMC Foundation, May 23, 2017 Wed, 09/13/2017 - 11:54
Trustees Board of Trustees, May 22, 2017 Fri, 09/08/2017 - 14:57
Finance Finance Committee, July 12, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:16
Finance Finance Committee, June 14, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:13
Finance Finance Committee, May 10, 2017 Mon, 09/04/2017 - 15:11
Outreach and Service Outreach and Service Commission, 8-29-2017 Wed, 08/30/2017 - 12:48
Trustees Board of Trustees, July 31, 2017 Thu, 08/24/2017 - 16:21
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, August 9, 2017 Wed, 08/09/2017 - 16:48
Homeless Ministries Task Force Homeless Ministries Task Force, July 26, 2017 Sun, 07/30/2017 - 12:08

Pages